Who’s who

Our Who's Who directory provides contact details for Diocesan Officers.  Please see our church directory for further clergy details. Please contact the Diocesan Office for general enquiries about the Diocese.

Right Rev Dr Nigel Peyton

Right Rev Dr Nigel Peyton

Bishop of Brechin

Email: bishop@brechin.anglican.org
Tele: 01382 562244 (office)
Personal Assistant: Mrs Jacqueline Milton

Very Rev Dr Francis Bridger

Very Rev Dr Francis Bridger

Dean of the Diocese
Rector of St Mary's Church, Broughty Ferry

Email: fbridger@yahoo.ie
Tele: 01382 739035
Biography
 

Very Rev Jeremy Auld

Very Rev Jeremy Auld

Provost of the Cathedral Church of St Paul, Dundee

Email: provost@saintpaulscathedral.net
Tele: 01382 224486 (office)

Rev Canon Fay Lamont

Rev Canon Fay Lamont

Diocesan Mission Officer
Convenor of Mission and Ministry Board
Priest-in-Charge of St Ninian's, Dundee.

Email: flamont53@sky.com
Tele: 01382 453818

Rev Kirrilee A Reid

Rev Kirrilee A Reid

Diocesan Ministry Officer, Director of Ordinands and Vocations Advisor
Rector of All Saints, Glencarse

Email: rector@allsaintsglencarse.org
Tele:  01738 860386


 

Image not yet available

Dr Peter Smart

Warden of Readers

Email: smartpeterdr@btinternet.com

Tele:  01674 840789

Image not yet available

Vacant

Diocesan Secretary
Administrator for Diocesan Synod
 

Email: diosec@brechin.anglican.org
Tele: 01382 562244
Based at the Diocesan Office

Mrs Jacqueline Milton

Mrs Jacqueline Milton

Bishop’s Personal Assistant and Secretary

Email: office@brechin.anglican.org
Tele: 01382 562244
Based at the Diocesan Office.
Normal office hours 9.30am to 1.00pm Monday to Friday.

Mr Allan Duffus

Mr Allan Duffus

Diocesan Treasurer

Email: allanmargaretduffus@btinternet.com
Tele: 01334 870064

Professor Peter Sharp

Professor Peter Sharp

Convenor of Diocesan Buildings Committee

Email: peterfsharp@tiscali.co.uk
Tele: 01224 895357

Mrs Patricia Millar

Mrs Patricia Millar

Convenor of Diocesan Administration Board
Companion Dioceses Link Officer

Email: patricia.millar@btinternet.com
Tele: 01382 532972

Image not yet available

Karen Willey

Communications Officer

Email:  klw@iqx.co.uk

Tele:    01241 870986

 
Image not yet available

Mr Gordon Aitken

Provincial Youth Network Representative

Email: mr.g.i.aitken@gmail.com

Tele:   01382 827492

Image not yet available

Vacant

Diocesan Chancellor

Mr John Thom

Mr John Thom

Diocesan Registrar
Solicitor to the Diocese

Email: johnthom@millerhendry.co.uk
Tele: 01738 637311

Mrs Cheryl Birse

Mrs Cheryl Birse

Protection of Vulnerable Groups Officer

Email:  cheryl.birse007@btinternet.com or office@brechin.anglican.org
Tele: 01356 626282 or 01382 562244

 
Dr David Bertie

Dr David Bertie

Diocesan Archivist

Email: dm.bertie@btinternet.com
Tele: 01382 562244

Mrs Elaine Kerr

Mrs Elaine Kerr

Manager of St Margaret's Residential Home for the Elderly, Dundee

Email:  stmargaretshome@btconnect.com
Tele: 01382 223865
Further details of St Margaret's Residential Home can be found here